Cold dark miserable buy othrr than that

Well it’s another Wednesday evening which means I’m here in the car in the car park waiting for my son to finish running around at footy practice. Apparently it’s want old dads do. I’m happy for him but a bit bored and sadly somewhat disconnected from the outside world.

Mobile network coverage is poor, very poor hence I’m attempting to type this post on my 3GS so unfortunately it’s taking an age as I battle with my thumbs, Apples sadistic predictive text and the inability to edit once youve typed something.

Don’t get wrong I love technology maybe I need to embrace it more – go the whole hog and use Dragon Dictation to create my next post. You know that’s a very good idea – can’t be any worse than Mr J’s text engine. So watch this space.

Leave a Reply

