IOS 4.3 wishlist

Well folks another version of Apples mobile OS is launched but for many it’s just a bit of tinkering really. So I thought I’d get my Xmas wish list in early. Are you ready Mr Jobs(worth)?

First off make it easy and free to change any sound, Inc ringtones I may want to use from eggar I own. You would not believe the aggro and lack of useful info Apple’s customer service offer for Windows users. Actually I’d like to thank the developers of Ringtone Designer Pro – Blackout Labs – for enabling me to choose to have Jamaica, Jamaica by Brigadier Jerry as my ringtone!!

Second get rid of the walled garden. US law says jailbreaking is legal. If you dont make things more open thats where I’m headed.

Third please give me an option to switch off predictive text.

Leave a Reply

